Welcome/Bem-vindo to our 103rd Annual Celebration
August 3,4,5,6, 2017

Scholarship 2012

Scholarship Winners Are All Smiles
Each year, the Club Madeirense S. S. Sacramento Charitable Foundation, Inc. presents up to thirty $1000 scholarship awards to graduating high school students. Each student has demonstrated academic excellence and was admitted to a college or university, last Fall Semester.

2012 Scholarship Recipients

Katherine A. Aguiar
Apponequet High School

Erin E. Butler
Dartmouth High School

Kenneth J. Camara, Jr.
GNB Voc Tech High

Shela C. Carreiro
BMC Durfee High

Stephanie Carreiro
New Bedford High

Jaimie A. Carvalho
Bishop Stang High

Jessica L. Daffinee
Old Colony RVTHS

Tara E. DiGiantomaso
Wareham High

Meghan H. Dorian
Fairhaven High

Julianne R. Earle
Bishop Connolly High

Antonio Fernandes, Jr.
Old Colony RVTHS

Gina L. Georgadarellis
Dartmouth High

Alysha N. Gomes
Fairhaven High

Melissa Hebert
GNB Voc Tech High

Aaron M. Kunzer
Osbourn High

Peter T. Le
Bishop Connolly

Madison Lopes
Old Colony RVTHS

Kayla McConnell
GNB Voc Tech High

Christopher T. Mello
Old Colony RVTHS

Mark Mello
Tiverton High

Olivia Menezes
Dartmouth High

Martha J. Nakashian
Old Rochester Reg High

Kimberly Neves
GNB Reg Tech High

Erin S. Perry
New Bedford High

Kenzi Lopes-Pimental
GNB Reg Tech High

Stephanie Poillucci
Apponequet Reg High

Michael A. Reis
Union Catholic High

Cody Rodrigues
Old Colony RVTHS

Alissa L. Souza
Old Colony RVTHS

Catarina A. Teves
Bishop Stang High

Daniel A. Vazquez
New Bedford High

Anna T. Zembo
Westport High

Application-Click Here


Presenters 2016

© 2018   Created by Feast of the Blessed Sacrament.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service